News Event: Younghun's <a href=>NAWMS paper</a> wins <a href=>Best Paper Award</a> at the <a href=>ACM SenSys 2008</a> conferenc

Description: The paper NAWMS: Nonintrusive Autonomous Water Monitoring System (Authors: Younghun Kim, Thomas Schmid, Zainul Charbiwala, Jonathan Friedman and Mani Srivastava) received the Best Paper Award at the ACM SenSys 2008 conference. Congratulations!

Date: Thu, 06 Nov 2008